Formand:
Ghita Wisholm Worm – Tlf: 21543811 – gittavw@gmail.com
 

Økonomiudvalg:

MedlemmerTlfMail
Kristian Vinther (Bes. Repræsentant)
Jakob Lind
Christian Heilig
61782361
60571939
51225864
– vintherkristian@gmail.com
– jakobglind@gmail.com
– heilig@post11.tele.dk

Turneringsudvalg

MedlemmerTlfMail
Sten Jensen (Bes. Repræsentant)
Rasmus Visholm Worm (kamp-påsætter)
Henriette Holmgaard
31720242
40100388
23368490
– sten.jensen@hotmail.com
– visholm-worm@hotmail.com
– potteskaar@hotmail.com

Sponsorudvalg

MedlemmerTlfMail
Anne Marie Hauskov (Bes.Repræsentant)
Jakob Jalk
Henning Sørensen
20279717
22638500
21744835
– anoermark@hotmail.com
– jakobjalk@altiboxmail.dk
– mail@lt-haandbold.dk

Ungdomsudvalg

MedlemmerTlfMail
Michael Povlsgaard (Bes. Repræsentant)
Jakob Lind
Jakob Kristensen
Kim Vick
Christina Thusgaard
Karsten Poulsen
Else M. Olesen Heilig
xxxxxxxx
60571939
81407008
21723771
22137916
23647679
23234654
– povlsgaard@gmail.com
– jakobglind@gmail.com
– jk@oegendahl.dk
– kimvick@hotmail.com
– thusgaard77@hotmail.com
– kp@nissum.dk
– heilig@post11.tele.dk

Seniorudvalg

MedlemmerTlfMail
Anders Kalsbøl (Bes.Repræsentant)
Søren Enevoldsen (Bes. Repræsentant)
Christina Agger
Morten Noe
Peter Rasmussen
22260381
56565877
23821426
40109389
xxxxxxxx
– anderskalsbol@gmail.com
– enevoldsen-1994@outlook.dk
– christina_tonsberg_agger@hotmail.com
– morten_noe@hotmail.com
– xxx@xxx.dk

Eventudvalg

MedlemmerTlfMail
Sten Jensen (Bes. præsentant)
Carsten Mose Jeppesen
31720242
40330644
– sten.jensen@hotmail.com
– cmjeppesen@outlook.com

Rekrutteringsudvalg

MedlemmerTlfMail
Søren Enevoldsen (Bes.Repræsentant)56565877– enevoldsen-1994@outlook.dk