Bestyrelsen:
Formand:  Sten Jensen – Tlf: 31720242 – sten.jensen@hotmail.com 
Næstformand:  Andreas Johannesen – dresse.th@gmail.com 
Kasserer: Kristian Vinther – Tlf: 61782361 – vintherkristian@gmail.com 
Sekretær:  Tanja Kamstrup – Tanjanissum@hotmail.com 
Bestyrelsemedlem: Mads Visholm – Madsvisholmworm@gmail.com 
Bestyrelsemedlem: Kari Salskov – Tlf: 31105514 – nielsenkari@hotmail.com 
Bestyrelsemedlem: Jakob Lind – Tlf: 60571939 – jakobglind@gmail.com


Økonomiudvalg:
Kristian Vinther (Bes. Repræsentant) – Tlf: 61782361 – vintherkristian@gmail.com 
Christian Heilig – Tlf: 51225864 – heilig@post11.tele.dk 
Brian Rasmussen


Turneringsudvalg:
Rasmus Visholm Worm (Turneringsansvarlig) – Tlf: 40100388 – visholm-worm@hotmail.com 
Sten Jensen (Bes. Repræsentant) – Tlf: 31720242 – sten.jensen@ln-haandbold 
Henriette Holmgaard – Tlf: 23368490 – potteskaar@hotmail.com


Sponsorudvalg: 
KristianVinther (Bes.Repræsentant) – Tlf: 61782361 – vintherkristian@gmail.com 
Jakob Jalk – Tlf: 22638500 – jakobjalk@altiboxmail.dk 
Gitta Visholm – Tlf: 21744835 – gittavw@gmail.com


Ungdomsudvalg: 
Andreas Johannesen (Bes. Repræsentant) – dresse.th@gmail.com 
Anne Marie Hauskov – Tlf: 20279717 – anoermark@hotmail.com 
Kim Vick – Tlf: 21723771 – kimvick@hotmail.com 
Christina Thusgaard – Tlf: 22137916 – thusgaard77@hotmail.com 
Else Lind – Tlf 51271833 – else.juelsgaard.lind@gmail.com
Mads Thorsen


Seniorudvalg: 
Mads Visholm (Bes.Repræsentant) – Madsvisholmworm@gmail.com 
 

Eventudvalg: 
Sten Jensen (Bes. præsentant) – Tlf: 31720242 – sten.jensen@hotmail.com
Gitte Visholm – Tlf: 21744835 – gittavw@gmail.com